Member Camps

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


Alisa Ann Ruch Burn Foundation
Website: http://www.aarbf.org/index.htm
Email: camp@aarbf.org
Phone: 415-495-7223
More info:
Champ Camp
Daniel Chacon, Assistant Director
Camp Dates: June 10 - 17, 2017

Arkansas Children's Hospital
Website: http://teamach.archildrens.org/burncenter
Email: wilkinsonge@archildrens.org
Phone: 501-364-2195
More info:
Camp Sunshine
Gretta Wilkinson - Camp Contact

British Columbia Professional Fire Fighters' Burn Fund Burn
Website: http://www.burnfund.org/
Email: pr@burnfund.org
Phone: 604-436-5617
More info:
British Columbia Professional Fire Fighters' Burn Fund Burn Camp
Shelley Barrett, Camp Contact

Burn Foundation of Central New York
Website:
Email: jennis@twcny.rr.com
Phone: 315-430-0340
More info:
Camp Triumph
James Ennis - Camp Contact

Burn Institute
Website: www.burninstitute.org
Email: dkuhn@burninstitute.org
Phone: 858-541-2277
More info:
Camp Beyond the Scars
Dana Carnduff, Director of Programs

Burn Prevention Network
Website: www.campsusquehanna.org
Email: campsusquehanna@gmail.com
Phone: 717-945-2623
More info:
Camp Susquehanna
Jessica Banks, Education Director
Camp Dates: June 19 - 25, 2017

Camp BUCKO (Burn Camp for Kids in Ontario)
Website: www.campbucko.ca
Email:
Phone: 1-877-272-8256
More info:
Camp BUCKO


Camp Ytiliba
Website: http://www.shrinershospitalcincinnati.org/summer-camp
Email: Cin-Camp@shrinenet.org
Phone: 513-872-6386
More info:
Shriner’s Hospital – Cincinnati, OH
Jeremy Smith, Tina Stepp – Camp Contacts
Camp Dates: June 4 - 9, 2017

Central Virginia Burn Camp
Website: http://www.vaburncamp.org/
Email: cvbc1999@yahoo.com
Phone: 434-263-6566
More info:
Cenral Virginia Burn Camp
Leslie Baruch, Director

Children's Burn Foundation of Florida
Website: http://www.childrensburnfoundationoffl.com
Email: campdirector@childrensburnfoundationoffl.com
Phone: 772-260-9026
More info:
Camp Tequesta
Chuck Akers - Camp Contact
July 9 - 15, 2017

Children's Hospital Colorado Burn Camps Program
Website: www.noordinarycamps.org
Email: trudy.boulter@childrenscolorado.org
Phone: 720-777-8295
More info:
Cheley Children's Hospital Burn Camp
Trudy Boulter, OTR/CHT
Camp Dates: August 14 - 21, 2017

Connecticut Burns Care Foundation, Inc
Website: http://burnsfoundation.org
Email: ctburnscare@optonline.net
Phone: 203-878-6744
More info:
Arthur C. Luf Children's Burn Camp
Stephen Lupinacci - Camp Contact

Firefighters Burn Fund Inc
Website: http://www.experiencemomenta.com\camps-and-expeditions\burn-camp\
Email: krista@experiencemomenta.com
Phone: 204-808-9722
More info:
Camp Phoenix North
Krista Law - Camp Contact

Firefighters Burn Institute
Website: http://ffburn.org/2015/firefighters-kids-camp/
Email: camp@ffburn.org
Phone: 916-739-8525
More info:
Firefighters Kids Camp
Ka Vue - Camp Contact

Georgia Firefighters Burn Foundation, Inc.
Website: http://www.gfbf.org/
Email: mwilliams@gfbf.org
Phone: 404-320-6223
More info:
Camp Oo-U-La
McKenzy Williams, Children Services Director
Camp Dates: June 3 - 9, 2017

Great Lakes Burn Camp Inc
Website: http://greatlakesburncamp.org
Email: glbcml@aol.com
Phone: 516-937-5527
More info:
Great Lakes Burn Camp
Mike Longenecker - Camp Director

Hoosier Burn Camp Inc.
Website: www.hoosierburncamp.org
Email: mark.koopman@comcast.net
Phone: 765-242-9501
More info:
Hoosier Burn Camp
Mark Koopman, Executive Director
Camp Dates: May 27 - June 3, 2017

Illinois Fire Safety Alliance
Website: www.ifsa.org
Email: pzaleski@ifsa.org
Phone: 847-390-0911
More info:
Camp "I AM ME"
Philip Zaleski, Executive Director

Medical University of South Carolina & South Carolina Firefighters' Burn Children's Fund
Website: www.scburnedchildrensfund.org
Email: evansj@musc.edu
Phone: 843-792-3852
More info:
Camp "Can" Do
Jill Evans
RN, MSN, Coordinator, Pediatric Burn Services

Mid-Atlantic Burn Camp
Website: http://midatlanticburncamp.org
Email: burncamp@verizon.net
Phone: 240-463-6296
More info:
Mid-Atlantic Burn Camp
Linda French and Tonas Kalil
Camp Dates: July 31 - August 5, 2017

North Carolina Jaycee Burn Center
Website: http://www.ncjayceeburncenter.org
Email: anitafields@med.unc.edu
Phone: 919-966-8539
More info:
Camp Celebrate - Chapel Hill NC
Anita Fields - Camp Contact
Camp Dates: May 18 - 21, 2017

Nova Scotia Firefighters Burn Treatment Society
Website: http://www.nsffbts.ca
Email: info@nsffbts.ca
Phone: 902-835-0166
More info:
Camp Connect
Dave Collier - Camp Contact


Oklahoma Firefighters Burn Camp
Website: http://www.okffburncamp.org
Email: director@okffburncamp.org
Phone: 918-857-6351
More info:
Scotty Stokes - Camp Contact
Camp Dates: August 9 - 13, 2017

Parkland Burn Center
Website: http://www.parklandhospital.com/phhs/burn-camp.aspx
Email: rosa.garces@phhs.org
Phone: 214-590-2562
More info:
Camp I-Thonka-Chi
Rosa Garces - Camp Contact
Camp Dates: June 4 9, 2017

Portland Firefighters Children's Burn Foundation
Website: http://www.maineburnsurvivors.org
Email: rico@MaineBurnSurvivors.org
Phone: 207-329-1276
More info:
Portland Maine
Fire & Ice: Burn Survivors Winter Camp
Rico Petruccelli - Camp Director


Professional Fire Fighters of Wisconsin Charitable Foundation
Website: http://www.pffwcf.org
Email: jennapffwcf@gmail.com
Phone: 608-630-8440
More info:
AFS Burn Camp
Jenna Jordan - Program Director

Tennessee Fire Fighters Burn Foundation
Website: http://www.tnfbf.org/Camp-Phoenix.html
Email: judy@TNFBF.org
Phone: 615-405-0438
More info:
Camp Phoenix
Judy King - Camp Contact

University of Utah Health Care Burn Camp Programs
Website: www.healthcare.utah.edu/burncenter/burncamp
Email: j.bradley.wiggins@HSC.Utah.edu
Phone: 801-581-2008
More info:
River Rafting Burn Camp Program, and Camp Nah Nah Mah, Adult Burn Survivor Retreat
Brad Wiggins, RN BSN Camp Director

Vanderbilt Medical Center
Website: http://www.vanderbilthealth.com/burncenter/29678
Email: rebekah.a.lemley@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: 615-936-2792
More info:
Camp Hope
Rebekah Lemley - Burn Program Coordinator

Washington State Council of Fire Fighters Burn Foundation
Website: www.campeyabsut.org
Email: eyabsut@gmail.com
Phone: 253-216-3271
More info:
Camp Eyabsut
Jeanette "JD" Day - Camp Director
Camp Dates: July 16 - 22, 2017