Member Camps

Search Alphabetic: | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


Alisa Ann Ruch Burn Foundation
Website: http://www.aarbf.org/
Email: camp@aarbf.org
Phone: 415-495-7223 x18
Camp Information:
Chris Bridger - Camp Director (559) 289-4724
Alt Contact: Daniel Chacon (415) 495-7223 / dchacon@aarbf.org
Champ Camp - June 12-19, 2021 Ages 5-17
SoCal Ski Trip - March 5-7, 2021 Ages 7-17
NorCal Ski Trip - March12-14, 2021 Ages7-17
Outdoor Trip -July 30-Aug 1st, 2021 Ages 7-17
Surf Trip - September 17-19, 2021 Ages 7-17
The Getaway Family Camp - September 4-6, 2021
Monterey Bay Aquarium Sleepover - April 3-4 , 2021 Ages 5-17
LA Zoo Sleepover - April 10-11, 2021 Ages 5-17
Adult Hiking Event - October 2021 Ages 18+

Arizona Burn Foundation
Website: https://azburn.org/camp-courage/
Email: marissa.fabel@azburn.org
Phone: (602) 230-2041
Camp Information:
Marissa Fabel - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Mik Milem (160) 223-0204 / mik.milem@azburn.org
Camp Courage - June 13-19, 2021 Ages 6-15
Young Adult Retreat - February 2021 Ages 18-25
Adult and Caretaker Retreat - September 2021 Ages 25+
Family Camp for Preschool Burn Survivors - February 2021 Ages 3 and up

Arkansas Children's Hospital
Website: http://archildrens.org
Email: wilkinsonge@archildrens.org
Phone: (501) 416-9613
Camp Information:
Gretta Wilkinson - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Pamela Richard (501) 416-9613 / richardpc@archildrens.org
Camp Sunshine - August 12-15, 2021 Ages 4-17
Young Adult Retreat - August 26-29, 2021 Ages18-25
Adult Family Retreat - November 5-7, 2021

British Columbia Professional Fire Fighters' Burn Fund Burn
Website: https://burnfund.org/camp-for-young-burn-survivors/
Email: info@burnfund.org
Phone: (604) 436-5617
Camp Information:
Brian Pederson - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Kristie McRae (604) 436-5617 / kirstie@burnfund.org
Youth Burn Camp - July 17 -24, 2021 Ages 6-18
Winter Thrive Young Adult Retreat - January 8 -10, 2021 Ages 18-25
Little Lionhearts Family Camp - October (dates TBD) Kids Ages 5 and under

Burn Foundation of Central New York
Website: http://www.burnfoundationofcny.org
Email: cnyburncamp@gmail.com
Phone: (315) 696-8274
Camp Information:
Jay & Judy Tinker - Camp Directors
Alt Contact: James Ennis (315) 430-0340 / jennis@twcny.rr.com
Camp Triumph - TBD Ages 6-16

Burn Institute
Website: www.burninstitute.org
Email: sday@burninstitute.org
Phone: 858-541-2277
Camp Information:
Susan Day - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Leilani Stone - (619) 322-2509 / lstone@burninstitute.org
Camp Beyond the Scars - July 12-16, 2021 Ages 8-17
Young Adult Burn Survivor Retreat - Tentatively May 22 & Sept 25 Ages 18-24

Burn Prevention Network
Website: http://www.campsusquehanna.org
Email: lizdideon@hotmail.com
Phone: (717) 860-7550
Camp Information:
Camp Susquehanna
Liz Hess - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Jessica Banks (610) 781-3990 jessica@burnprevention.org
Camp Dates: Last 2 weeks of August 2021 Ages 7-17

Burned Children Recovery Foundation
Website: http://www.burnedchildrenrecovery.org
Email: bcrfdirector@gmail.com
Phone: 425-783-0560
Camp Information:
Roy Eddleman - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Kathleen Boutiette-Mathis (425) 783-0560 / bcrfdirector@gmail.com
Camp Phoenix - August 6-14, 2021 Ages 2-18

Burns Recovered
Website: http://brsg.org
Email: madeleine@brsg.org
Phone: (314) 399-8516
Camp Information:
Madeleine Carson - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Brian Moeller (314) 939-1550 / brian@brsg.org
Midwest Children's Burn Camp - Dates TBD Ages 6-17
Changing Times Young Adult Retreat*St Louis - February 12-14, 2021 Ages 18-25
Changing Times Young Adult Retreat*Kansas City - February 1921, 2021
Ages 18-25

Camp BUCKO
Website: https://www.campbucko.ca/
Email: patrickcampbucko@gmail.com
Phone: (416) 524-8894
Camp Information:
Patrick Howlett - Camp Director
Wendy Miller (647) 343-2267 / wendycampbucko@rogers.com
Camp BUCKO - August 15-21, 2021 Ages 7 - 17
Family Camp Retreat - September 24-26, 2021

Central Virginia Burn Camp
Website: http://www.vaburncamp.org/
Email: cvbc1999@yahoo.com
Phone: 434-263-6566
Camp Information:
Leslie Baruch - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Tim Wright (434) 263-6566
Burn Camp - June 12-19, 2021 Ages 7-17

Children's Burn Camp of North Florida, Inc
Website: http://www.campamigo.com
Email: tallahasseeburncamp@comcast.net
Phone: (850) 509-6200
Camp Information:
Rusty Roberts - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Tony Anzalone (850) 766-2551
Camp Amigo - July 2021 Ages 7-17

Children's Burn Foundation of Florida
Website: https://childrensburnfoundationoffl.com
Email: rspainter55@gmail.com
Phone: (352) 348-6767
Camp Information:
Steve Painter - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Carrol Ann Stankovitz (561) 756-6119 / castankovitz@gmail.com
Camp Tequesta November 11-14, 2021 Ages 6-17

Children's Hospital Colorado
Website: www.noordinarycamps.org
Email: trudy.boulter@childrenscolorado.org
Phone: (303) 929-3609
Camp Information:
Trudy Boulter - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Tim Schuetz (720) 777-7270 / tim.schuetz@childrenscolorado.org
Cheley Summer Camp - August 16-23, 2021 Ages 7-18
Young Adult Retreat October 28-31, 2021 Ages 19-24
Family Camp - Dates TBD / Day Programs Only for 2021
Winter Camp - December 6-10, 2021 Ages 13-18

Finger Lakes Regional Burn Association, Inc.
Website: http://www.flrba.com
Email: Paul@flrba.com
Phone: (585) 414-2922
Camp Information:
More Information:
Paul Schwartzman - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Anne Marie Gefell (585) 322-5997 Gefell.am@gmail.com
Camp Courage - First week of August 2021 Ages 6-17
Young Adult Retreat - Spring 2021 TBD

Firefighters Burn Institute
Website: https://ffburn.org/category/programs/burn-camps
Email: joe@ffburn.org
Phone: (916) 739-8525
Camp Information:
Joe Pick - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Valorie Smart (916) 739-8525 / valorie@ffburn.org
Firefighters Kids Camp - July 2021 Ages 6-17
Little Heroes Preschool Burn Camp - November 2021
Young Adult Recess - NEW - June 2021 Ages 18-25
Adult Retreat - April 30-May 2, 2021 Ages 18+

Georgia Firefighters Burn Foundation, Inc.
Website: http://www.gfbf.org/
Email: mwilliams@gfbf.org
Phone: 404-320-6223
Camp Information:
McKenzy Williams - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Dennis Gardin (404) 320-6223 / dgardin@gfbf.org
Camp Oo-U-La - Dates TBD
Family Camp - Dates TBD
Young Adult Retreat - Dates TBD
Location: Georgia

Great Lakes Burn Camp Inc
Website: http://greatlakesburncamp.org
Email: glbcml@aol.com
Phone: (517) 937-5527
Camp Information:
Mike Longenecker - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Marie Rosinsky - (810) 614-5206 / glbccamperapps@gmail.com
Great Lakes Burn Camp - August 8-13, 2021 Ages 6-17
Winter Camp - cancelled for 2021

Hoosier Burn Camp Inc.
Website: http://hoosierburncamp.org/
Email: markkoopman@hoosierburncamp.org
Phone: 765-242-9501
Camp Information:
Mark Koopman - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Abby James (317) 370-4037 / abbyjames@hoosierburncamp.org
Hoosier Burn Camp - May 28th - June 4th Ages 8-18
Young Adult Retreat - Dates TBD Ages 19-24
Wise Foundation Young Adult Retreat - Dates TBD
Michigan City Family Weekend - August 8-9

IAFF Burn Foundation
Website: https://foundation.iaff.org/
Email: tflamm@iaff.org
Phone: 202-824-8620
Camp Information:
Tom Flamm - Camp Coordinator
Alt Contact: Emily Washenko (202) 824-8621 / ewashenko@iaff.org
IAFF International Burn Camp - September 25-October 2, 2021 Ages 14-16

Illinois Fire Safety Alliance
Website: https://www.ifsa.org/programs/camp
Email: bfdfireman@gmail.com
Phone: (815) 703-5926
Camp Information:
Chris Logston - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Philip Zaleski 847-390-0911 / pzaleski@ifsa.org
Camp "I Am Me" - June 20-26, 2021 Ages 8-16

Mid-Atlantic Burn Camp
Website: http://midatlanticburncamp.org
Email: burncamp@verizon.net
Phone: (240) 460-4912 / (240) 463-6296
Camp Information:
Linda French and Tonas Kalil - Camp Directors
Mid-Atlantic Burn Camp - August 1-7, 2021 Virginia Ages 8-17
Mid-Atlantic Winter Burn Camp - February 20-23, 2021 Ages 15-17
Annual Baltimore/Washington Family Picnic - June 27, 2021

MUSC Children’s Health & South Carolina Burned Childrens Fund
Website: https://musckids.org/patients-and-visitors/patient-and-family-resources/community-resources-and-support-groups/burned-childrens-fund
Email: curryr@musc.edu
Phone: (843) 985-2193
Camp Information:
Ryan Howard - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Ross Vezin (843) 525-7092 / rvezin@cityofbeaufort.org
Camp "Can" Do August 2021 Ages 6-17

Nationwide Children's Hospital
Website: https://www.nationwidechildrens.org/specialties/burn-program
Email: sheila.giles@nationwidechildrens.org
Phone: (614) 722-6827
Camp Information:
Sheila Giles - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Rhonda Humphrey (614) 722-9497 / rhonda.humphrey@nationwidechildrens.org
Family Day Camp - TBD

North Carolina Jaycee Burn Center
Website: http://www.ncjayceeburncenter.org
Email: michele.barr@unchealth.unc.edu
Phone: (984) 974-1624
Camp Information:
Michele Barr - Camp Director
Maria Albani - Camp Contact (919) 824-7316 / maria_albani@med.unc.edu
Camp Celebrate - May 20-23, 2021 Ages 7-15
Young Adult Retreat - April 2021 (Tentative)
Family Camp - September 17-19, 2021
Teen Adventure Weekend - August 2021 (Tentative) Ages 13-18
Adult Burn Survivor Reunion - November 2021

Nova Scotia Firefighters Burn Treatment Society
Website: http://www.nsffbts.ca
Email: rowemarybeth@yahoo.ca
Phone: (902) 441-7423
Camp Information:
Mary-Beth Rowe - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Dave Collier (902) 471-4328 / info@nsffbts.ca
Camp Connect August 15-20, 2021 (Tentative) Ages 4+ Sutherland River, Nova Scotia, Canada

Oklahoma Firefighters Burn Camp
Website: http://www.okffburncamp.org
Email: director@okffburncamp.org
Phone: (918) 864-1318
Camp Information:
Jennifer Knowlton - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Jennifer Arrowsmith (919) 864-1318/ Treasurer@okffburncamp.org
Burn Camp - Aug 11-15, 2021 Ages 6-16

Parkland Health & Hospital System
Website: http://parklandburncamp.org
Email: donna.crump@phhs.org
Phone: 214-590-2562
Camp Information:
Donna Crump - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Rosa Garces (469) 419-5533 / rosa.garces@phhs.org
Camp I-Thonka-Chi - June 6-11, 2021 Ages 6-18


Portland Firefighters Children's Burn Foundation
Website: http://www.maineburnsurvivors.org
Email: fireice.wintercamp@gmail.com
Phone: (207) 303-9032
Camp Information:
Sheldon Gregoire - Camp Director
Alt Contact: David "Rico" Petrocelli (207) 252-3943 / d.p.petruccelli@gmail.com
Fire & Ice Camp - January 17, 2021 (Virtual)

Professional Fire Fighters of Wisconsin Charitable Foundation
Website: http://www.pffwcf.org
Email: melissa@pffwcf.org
Phone: 262-607-0065
Camp Information:
PFFWCF Burn Camp
Melissa Kersten - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Aine King (608) 630-8440 / aine@pffwcf.org
Youth Summer Camp - August 8-14, 2021 Ages 7-17
Young Adult Winter Leadership Retreat - Feb. 12-14, 2021 Ages 18-25

Ryan Shines Burn Foundation
Website: https://www.ryanshines.com
Email: ryanshines1@gmail.com
Phone: 956-821-9633
Camp Information:
Dawn Hirn - Camp Director
Alt Contact - Karen Kison (256) 749-5409 / kkison@russelllands.com
Catching Courage Family Camp - April 15-18, 2021 Lake Martin, AL
Ryan Shines Family Day - May
Catching Courage Camp Youth/Firefighters - July 18-23, 2021 Islamorada, FL Ages 8-18
Catching Courage CARE Camp Youth/Firefighters - September 23-26, 2021 Lake Martin, AL Ages 8-18

Tennessee Fire Fighters Burn Foundation
Website: http://www.tnfbf.org/Camp-Phoenix.html
Email: judy@TNFBF.org
Phone: 615-405-0438
Camp Information:
Judy King - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Ken Wilkenson (615) 579-8822 ken@tnfbf.org
Camp Phoenix - May 31 - June 5, 2021 Ages 6-16

University of Utah Health Care Burn Camp Programs
Website: https://healthcare.utah.edu/burncenter/burn-camp/
Email: kristen.quinn@hsc.utah.edu
Phone: 801-585-2847
Camp Information:
Kristen Quinn - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Jill Clark (801) 580-3719 / Jillian.Clark@hsc.utah.edu
Adolescent River Trip - June 5-10, 2021 Ages 14-17
Camp Nah Nah Mah- ages 6-13. August 6-10, 2021 Ages 6-13
Pre-school Camp - August 10, 2021 Ages 3.5-5
CILT Program - August 6-10, 2021 Ages 16-20
Adult Retreat - September 9-14, 2021 Age 24+
Young Adult Retreat - August 26-29, 2021 Ages 18-23

Vanderbilt Medical Center
Website: https://vanderbilthealth.com/information/burn-center-camp-hope
Email: brittni.m.davis.1@vumc.org
Phone: 615-349-5645
Camp Information:
Brittni Davis - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Ali Grubbs (615) 322-4590 / alicia.k.grubbs@vumc.org
Camp Hope - July 14-17, 2021 Ages 6-16

Washington State Council of Fire Fighters Burn Foundation
Website: www.campeyabsut.org
Email: eyabsut@gmail.com
Phone: 253-216-3271 / 206-251-2542
Camp Information:
Jeanette "JD" Day - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Troy Smith (425) 508-8204 / troyluvspets@yahoo.com
Camp Eyabsut - July 18-24, 2021 Ages 5-17 North Bend, Washington

West Penn Hospital Burn Center
Website: http://https://www.ahn.org/services/burn-center/pediatric/summer-camp.html
Email: linda.leonard@ahn.org
Phone: (412) 849-5824
Camp Information:
Linda Leonard - Camp Director
Alt Contact: Mariah Sturges (412) 578-5295 / mariah.sturges2@ahn.org
Summer Camp - June 5-9th 2021 (Tentative) Ages 7-17
Winter Camp - On Hold